DeutschEnglishFrenchEspanolItaliano中文PortuguêsPolska
 

CONTATO


Contatos

Vendas nacionais


To top

Christoph Walter


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-456
walter@rix-mehring.de

Jochen Erb


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-454
j.erb@rix-mehring.de

Sabine Urban


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-448
urban@rix-mehring.de

Daniela Biedlingmaier


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-468
biedlingmaier@rix-mehring.de

Exportações


To top

Monika Zimmermann


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-483
zimmermann@rix-mehring.de

Chefe de Manutenção e Conservação


To top

Carmen Greiss


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-462
greiss@rix-mehring.de

Formulário de contato


To top